Vidyalelo
Computer Fundamentals · Q242

Operating System

Computer Related · Computer Fundamentals · question 242

Q242

Any files deleted in Windows goes into

A.
Trash can
B.
Recycle bin
Answer
C.
Deleted Files
D.
None of above

Answer: Option B

Solution

Answer: Option B
Solution:
When you delete a file from your computer, it moves to the Windows Recycle Bin. You empty the Recycle Bin and the file is permanently erased from the hard drive. Instead, the space on the disk that was occupied by the deleted data is "deal located".