Q403
Browsing in . . . . . . . . mode means your activity data isn't saved on your device, or to a Google account, you're not signed into.
A.
Safe Mode
B.
Secure Mode
C.
Incognito Mode
AnswerD.
None of the above
Answer: Option C
Solution
Answer: Option C
No explanation is given for this question Let's Discuss on Board