Q18
If you delete the contents of NVRAM and reboot the router, what mode will you be in?
A.
Privileged mode
B.
Global mode
C.
Setup mode
AnswerD.
NVRAM loaded mode
Answer: Option C
Solution
Answer: Option C
Solution:
If you delete the startup-config and reload the router, the router will automatically enter setup mode. You can also type setup from privileged mode at any time.