Q43
. . . . . . . . mode allows you to suppress alerts for a host, service, role, or even the entire cluster.
A.
Safe
B.
Maintenance
AnswerC.
Secure
D.
All of the mentioned
Answer: Option B
Solution
Answer: Option B
No explanation is given for this question Let's Discuss on Board