Q332
When you delete a groupbox the controls inside it are . . . . . . . .
A.
Retained
B.
Given to another groupbox
C.
Data loss occurs
D.
Deleted
AnswerAnswer: Option D
Solution
Answer: Option D
No explanation is given for this question Let's Discuss on Board